हिन्दू महाविद्यालय (दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय) दिल्ली – 110007 दूरभाष: 011-27667184 फैक्स: 011-27667284 ई-मेल: <u>principal@hinducollege.org</u> www.hinducollege.ac.in



Hindu College University of Delhi Delhi – 110007 Phone: 011-27667184 FAX: 27667284 E-mail : <u>principal@hinducollege.org</u> www.hinducollege.ac.in

25.2.2025

## **Department of Botany**

## List of provisionally shortlisted candidates

This is with reference to the advertisement No. HC/Advt./Teaching/4211/2024-25, dated 6.08.2024 wherein applications were invited for the post of Assistant Professor in the Department of Botany on permanent basis. After entertaining all the representation against the discrepancies, the Screening Committee has released the list of provisionally shortlisted candidates under EWS category as per the Screening Guidelines issued vide Notification No. Estab. IV/047/2023 dated 20.07.2023 to be assessed through presentation before the Presentation Assessment Committee as defined in Section V of the screening guidelines:

S. No.	Form No.	Name	Score
1.	ADR6280387	Akanksha Srivastava	91
2.	ADR6282231	Deepak Kumar Choudhary	88
3.	ADR6274565	Anshul Dhyani	85
4.	ADR6274234	Urvashi Tomar	83.33
5.	ADR6282164	Deepti Singh	83
6.	ADR6280524	Parul Bhardwaj	83
7.	ADR6274846	Tikkam Singh	83
8.	ADR6275933	Upasna Sharma	81
9.	ADR6281951	Laxmi Kant Trivedi	80
10.	ADR6276980	Ashutosh Awasthi	80
11.	ADR6276578	Komal Taneja	79

## **EWS Category**

12.	ADR6279515	Chandrashekhar Singh	78
13.	ADR6274211	Rajendra Kumar Joshi	76
14.	ADR6276757	Rajni Dhalaria	71
15.	ADR6275032	Kantipudi Srinivas	68
16.	ADR6276226	Ritu Singh	67
17.	ADR6274457	Harsha Singh	60
18.	ADR6276470	Mohineeta Pandey	60
19.	ADR6274194	Deepika	60
20.	ADR6281988	Namrata Dash	57
21.	ADR6279773	Anoop Singh	56
22.	ADR6277729	Shivam Parmar	55
23.	ADR6279363	Iqra Nafees Khan	54
24.	ADR6279996	Rachita	52
25.	ADR6273980	Abhishek Kumar	52
26.	ADR6274316	Manish Sharma	52
27.	ADR6280608	Suraj Prakash Singh	50

List drawn based on the experience of the candidate in any department of Delhi University or its Colleges between 1.1.2022 to 31.3.2022 as adhoc/contract/temporary faculty:

S. No.	Form No.	Name	Score
1.	ADR6276637	Lebin Thomas	92.83
2.	ADR6274649	Upasana Sharma	87.17
3.	ADR6281680	Sushil Munna Tiwari	72.33

PRINCIPAL